**See items in person at 27 West Park, Harrogate or visit the Events page to see where we’ll be appearing next!**

Events

Come along to see us at the following 2022 events - 

Easingwold Artisan Market Saturday 12th Feb, 9-2pm - YO61 3AA - Free, dog friendly.

Hosted by Little Bird Made, find out more at www.littlebirdmade.com

Tadcaster Artisan Market Sunday 20th Feb, 10-3pm - LS24 9AD - Free, dog friendly. 

Hosted by Little Bird Made, find out more at www.littlebirdmade.com

Easingwold Artisan Market Saturday 12th March, 9-2pm - YO61 3AA - Free, dog friendly.

Hosted by Little Bird Made, find out more at www.littlebirdmade.com

Richmond Artisan Market Sunday 20th March, 10-3pm - Market Place - Free, dog friendly.

Hosted by Little Bird Made, find out more at www.littlebirdmade.com

Country House Spring Fair, Judges Hotel Sunday 3rd April 10.30am - 3.30pm 

£2 entry on door (under 18’s free) 50% donated to local charity and entry to into a prize draw to win a champagne afternoon tea for two.

Hosted by Heartisan Events

Easingwold Artisan Market Saturday 9th April, 9-2pm - YO61 3AA - Free, dog friendly.

Hosted by Little Bird Made, find out more at www.littlebirdmade.com

Boroughbridge Artisan Market Sunday 17th April, 10-3pm - YO51 9DE - Free, dog friendly.

Hosted by Little Bird Made, find out more at www.littlebirdmade.com

Carlton Towers Outdoor Market, Carlton DN14 9LZ, Sunday 1st & Monday 2nd May 10-4pm - dog friendly 

Scampston Hall & Gardens Spring Plant Fair Sunday 29th May, 10am - 4pm - YO17 8NG

Find out more info and buy tickets here

Burton Agnes Gardeners Fair, Burton Agnes Hall, 10am - 5pm 

Find out more and purchase tickets here

Carlton Towers Outdoor Market, Carlton DN14 9LZ, Bank Holiday Monday 29th August 10-4pm - dog friendly